ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North EP

ClassiQ – New North EP Zip Album Download

Sequel to the release of “Sarki Mixtape“, Arewa Mafia, ClassiQ storms back to the music industry with an amazing Extended Play titled, “New North EP” and you can download full zip album right here on Gidimore for free.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manager Ft. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Up & Away Ft. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wonder Me ft. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

9. Gudu ft. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *