Morell – MVNSV (MANSA) Album Download


Morell – MVNSV (MANSA) Album Download

Talented vocalist/songwriter, Morell comes through with an impressive music album titled, “Morell – MVNSV (MANSA) Album” a follow up to his recent project, “Musa Jikan Musa“.

Stream & Download Audio Zip Album Download it’s finally out now free download zip free Spotify torrent zippyshare apple music torrent album zip album audiomack datafilehost Reddit fakaza Rar Google Drive netnaija download zip download free download full album below.


  1. Ango || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mulki || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Na Daina || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mafarki (Feat. Ceeza Milli) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Hanan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Yanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Melanin (Feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Officer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Kaza Kaza || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. My My My || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Algaita || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Naira (Feat. DJ AB x Kheengz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Till The End (Feat. Abby Lakew) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Dare (Feat. Fantimoti x BOC Madaki x Kirani Ayat) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *